Nov/Dec shows…

November 20, 2009

The Jordan Art Gallery, an artist collective located in the picturesque Niagara village of Jordan, will be the locale for my next solo exhibition. Entitled “Citified”, I shall be exploring my usual motif through the use of pastel and paper. Opening reception is on Sunday, Nov. 8, 2009 from 1 – 5pm and will run until the end of the month. Admission is free and all are welcome.

My annual holiday open house will take place on Sat., Dec. 5 and Sun., Dec. 6, 2009 – that’s right, I’ve extended the festivities for an extra day this year, so bring your good will and hand sanitizer! Hours of operation: Sat. & Sun., 10am – 5pm. For directions, check here.

I’ll be submitting some work for the first time at Arta Gallery for their group show entitled, Light of Winter. Arta is a beautiful, fantastic cave-like gallery located in Toronto’s Distillery District. Show opens Thursday, Dec. 10 from 7-10pm and runs until Dec. 26.

I’m pleased to be working with the fine folks at Venus Gallery in beautiful Aurora, Ontario. I’ll be joining some of my favourite artists on their roster including, Laurie Skantzos, John Ovcacik and Chris Hayes.

Leave a Reply

